Spiritualism

So I really don’t know really what else to write about for this religion….. :-S huh. I imagine there is a bunch more but I’m just kinda blocked. :-S

I know Spiritualist don’t believe in Hell, they believe you pay for your mistakes. I know they definitely believe in spirits, ghosts and mediums. They believe in God though they refer to him as Infinite Intelligence. They believe Jesus was a teacher but not the son of God.

I’m really looking forward to the next 2 religions though. 🙂 I know there will lots of info that I probably won’t even get to touch, but it means they will be interesting 😀

Blessing
Lucy

Leave a Reply

