Summary

I think I’m just going to sum this one up early and start on the next, Spiritualist.
There’s really not much to sum up, they believe that everyone is free to believe whatever they want and encourage that. They are what most would consider liberal considering they are for gay marriage and allow woman in the clergy. It was a good lesson in acceptance for me though and helped me realize we can all worship together.
I can hardly believe that I have been at this for 9 month and have done 9 different religions! I think I’m going to work on summaries for kids along with some activities they could do. My kids and I know some friends who would enjoy it.
My next religion is Spiritualist. I will write up what I know tomorrow and get started on it! Hopefully there is more to study then the this one :-S
Blessings
Lucy

Leave a Reply

