Wrap~up

So I know it is really early for a wrap~up this month but last night when I went to start another post my power went out! And there is suppose to be more storms coming my way! O.o I think the fate is against me this month! So I am hoping to still get to the others but I am writing this just in case I can’t 😦
Native Americans don’t have a common religion, all the tribes basically did their own thing, but the one common thread through all of them is their respect for the earth. Most I have found so far help the Earth, and sky in high regards and knew that their survival depended depended on them.

I’ve tried to take something from each religion and I know from this one I will take the respect for nature from it.

Blessings
Lucy

Leave a Reply

