Learned

I actually learned alot about the Islamic Faith I didn’t know. I had no idea that they like Jews viewed the other Monotheistic faiths as basically right path, wrong car. Nor did I know it is technically against their faith to discriminate.It is aninteresting religion and not at all what it is made out to be!

Now Hindu~ I know alittle but about them. I know that alot of the villages have their own versions of gods and that their gods can take many forms or avatars. They believe in reincarnation but not just in the form on people but animals too, in fact cow has a sacred spot in their religion and I have always heard it is because it is the desired reincarnation.

Hopefully I will learn even more and actually keep up on the blogg this month! :-S

Blessings
Lucy

Leave a Reply

