Islam

I know this religion is misunderstood at that moment which makes me excited to research it! What I think I know is that Islam is a monotheistic religion, they pray towards the east, I think 4 times a day, I’m thinking they have strict rules and customs too.

I have tried contacting some Muslim here in Ohio but I’m not holding out hope of talking to anyone just because of all the discrimination they face probably makes they withdrawn, but I would love to talk to someone apart of it.

Blessings
Lucy

Leave a Reply

