Paganism/ wrap up

I decided I really couldn’t do this like the other two. Most of the beliefs differ from religon to religion. The few familar threads in all of them are; a belief in reincarnation, in some form, and the worship of the earth.

Wrapup~ I’m not completly happy with the way I covered this topic, I left off somethings I should of covered, but being the first month I’m just going to chalk it to live and learn. So looking forward to the next religion and trying to master this Blogg. I am enjoying my journey so far though. Any further quetions you may have on this month topic feel free to contact me.

Blessings
Lucy

Leave a Reply

