What a start

So I wasn’t going to post today, I was going to try to keep this at a once a week blog, but I’m so excited. I got answers back from witch close by and from some one in the Baha’i faith too! I have already been e-mailing a Druid but he has went on vacation for a few so waiting on him to get back before I continue on that one. Overall I think I have a really good start on this. I’ve already got a lot further than I thought I would.

Welp still wish me lots and lots of luck with this!

Blessings
Lucy

Leave a Reply

